Reflections Contacts

ALEXANDRIA CITY & NOVA DISTRICT REFLECTIONS CHAIR

Margaret McLaughlin

Click here to email Margaret

 

droplet

Droplet, by Christopher A. (Mt Vernon Comm School)

 

ACPS SCHOOL REFLECTIONS CHAIRS

(This list has been updated with 2019-20 info where available. Last year’s chairs are listed for schools that have not yet responded.)

Charles Barrett ES: Casey Empey, Kate Armstrong, and Sandra Faulkner
sandra.faulkner@gmail.com

Cora Kelly School for Math, Science & Technology: Julia Sylla
julia.phelan@gmail.com

Douglas MacArthur ES: Jennifer Ayers
jlaayers@gmail.com

Ferdinand T. Day ES: no chair reported

Francis C. Hammond MS: Zion Bezu
hammondpta@gmail.com; zionbezu@gmail.com

George Mason ES: Ariana Lara
ariana.lara.rendon@acps.k12.va.us

George Washington MS: Tina Shepard
gwreflections@gmail.com

James Polk ES: Margaret McLaughlin
mkh.mclaughlin@gmail.com

Jefferson-Houston School: Purvi Gandhi Irwin
pta.jh.reflections@gmail.com

John Adams ES: Sally Hunnicutt
sally.jaespta@gmail.com

Lyles-Crouch Traditional Academy: no chair reported

Matthew Maury Elementary: Courtney Pippin-Mathur; Cindy Zmijewski Demers
courtney@pippinmathur.com; cmzd17@gmail.com

Mt Vernon Community School: Clese Erikson
cleseerikson@icloud.com

Patrick Henry ES: Mary Brazier & Kito Megumi
PHEReflections@gmail.com

Samuel W. Tucker ES: no chair reported

T.C. Williams HS: Luisa Tio
luisastio@earthlink.net, lusia.tio@acps.k12.va.us

William Ramsay ES: Beth Robson
beth.robson@acps.k12.va.us

Other ACPS chairs will be added to the list as we receive the information.

 

FAIRFAX COUNTY REFLECTIONS CHAIR
Denise Bolton, reflections@fccpta.org

ARLINGTON COUNTY REFLECTIONS CHAIR
April Maddox, April_Maddox@hotmail.com

 

 

OTHER REFLECTIONS LEVELS:

photo-pri-say-cheese

Say Cheese, by Ava A. (Charles Barrett Elem)