Reflections Contacts

ALEXANDRIA CITY & NOVA DISTRICT REFLECTIONS CHAIR:
Catherine Petrini
alexandriaPTACreflections@gmail.com

droplet

Droplet, by Christopher A. (Mt Vernon Comm School)

ACPS SCHOOL REFLECTIONS CHAIRS:

Charles Barrett Elementary
Kate Armstrong, Casey Empey and Sandra Faulkner
cbartreflect@gmail.com

Cora Kelly School for Math, Science & Technology
Dorie Mishael
doriemishael@acps.k12.va.us

Douglas MacArthur Elementary
Claudia Kalb & Jennifer Ayers
kalb.claudia@gmail.comjlaayers@gmail.com

George Mason Elementary
Ariana Lara
ariana.lara.rendon@acps.k12.va.us

George Washington Middle School
Tina Shepard
Tina@ShepardEmail.com

James Polk Elementary
Lori Shabazz
lori_shabazz@yahoo.com

Jefferson-Houston School
Purvi Gandhi Irwin
pta.jh.reflections@gmail.com; purvigandhiirwin@gmail.com

John Adams Elementary
Sally Hunnicutt
sally.jaespta@gmail.com

Matthew Maury Elementary
Courtney Pippin-Mathur
courtney@pippinmathur.com

Mount Vernon Community School
Lee Raynes & Laurie Rossbach LeeRaynes@gmail.com; Laurierossbach@earthlink.netmvcs.reflections@gmail.com

T.C. Williams High School
Luisa Tio
luisastio@earthlink.net

William Ramsay Elementary
Beth Robson
beth.robson@acps.k12.va.us

Other ACPS schools will be added to the list as PTAC is notified of their Reflections chairs.

 

FAIRFAX COUNTY REFLECTIONS CHAIR
Denise Bolton, reflections@fccpta.org

ARLINGTON COUNTY REFLECTIONS CHAIR
April Maddox, April_Maddox@hotmail.com

 

 

OTHER REFLECTIONS LEVELS:

photo-pri-say-cheese

Say Cheese, by Ava A. (Charles Barrett Elem)